Hej! Det är jag som är KlaxMax!

Kontakt

Välkommen att kontakta oss!


Direkt till förskolorna

Förskolan Klossen
Sofielundsvägen 15-17
191 47 Sollentuna

E-post: klossen@klax.se
Tel: 070-344 77 19


Förskolan Labyrinten
Knallhattsvägen 7
192 59 Sollentuna

E-post: labyrinten@klax.se
Tel: 070-344 77 19


Förskolan Cosmos
Ulricehamnsvägen 12
12139 Johanneshov

E-post: cosmos@klax.se
Tel: 070-667 18 55

Kontaktpersoner

Förskolechef Klossen/Labyrinten
Jenny Öberg
Mobil: 070-344 77 19
E-post: jenny.oberg@klax.se


Förskolechef Cosmos
Maria Lennartsdotter
Mobil: 070-667 18 55
E-post: maria.lennartsdotter@klax.se

Administrationssamordnare
Heidi Rannov Gros
Mobil: 073-990 04 99
E-post: heidi.rannov.gros@klax.se


Pedagogiksamordnare
Tina Presto
Mobil: 070-608 81 99
E-post: tina.presto@klax.se


VD
Agneta Zetterström
Mobil: 070-390 88 99
E-post: agneta.zetterstrom@klax.se

Klax AB
Box 7092
250 07 Helsingborg