Hej! Det är jag som är KlaxMax!

Kontakt

Välkommen att kontakta oss!


Direkt till förskolorna

Förskolan Klossen
Sofielundsvägen 15-17
191 47 Sollentuna

E-post: klossen@klax.se
Tel: 070-344 77 19


Förskolan Labyrinten
Armborstvägen 7
192 59 Sollentuna

E-post: labyrinten@klax.se
Tel: 070-344 77 19


Förskolan Abakus
Glimmervägen 21
19162 Sollentuna

E-post: abakus@klax.se
Tel: 070-344 77 19


Förskolan Cosmos
Ulricehamnsvägen 12
12139 Johanneshov

E-post: cosmos@klax.se
Tel: 070-667 18 55


Förskolan Friskus
Sjöängsvägen 2
14264 Trångsund

E-post: friskus@klax.se
Tel: 070-667 18 55


 

 

Kontaktpersoner

Rektor Klossen/Labyrinten/Abakus
Jenny Öberg
Mobil: 070-344 77 19
E-post: jenny.oberg@klax.se


Biträdande rektor Labyrinten
Kristel Kopli
Mobil: 070-344 77 31
E-post: kristel.kopli@klax.se


Rektor Cosmos/Friskus
Maria Lennartsdotter
Mobil: 070-667 18 55
E-post: maria.lennartsdotter@klax.se


Rektorsassistent/Montessoriansvarig
Maria Palm
Mobil: 070-280 88 99
E-post: maria.palm@klax.se


Administrativ samordnare
Heidi Rannov Gros
Mobil: 073-990 04 99
E-post: heidi.rannov.gros@klax.se


VD
Agneta Zetterström
Mobil: 070-390 88 99
E-post: agneta.zetterstrom@klax.se


Klax AB
Box 7092
250 07 Helsingborg